The Greasy Slicks England, UK

The Greasy Slicks are Jack Kendrew on guitar and vocals, drummer and vocalist Rian O’Grady, and Nathan Rasdall on bass.

They produce a combination of traditional and contemporary blues-rock and deliver powerful live performances, executed with precision and distinct groove. The results reflect just how unique they are as musicians and songwriters.
... more


contact / help

Contact The Greasy Slicks

Streaming and
Download help